## **Appointments to Outside Organisations**

Organisation	Council Representatives for 2014/15	Council Representatives for 2015/16
Active Brentwood	Cllr Clark	Cllr Trump
Brentwood Access Group	Cllr Davies	Clir Cloke
Brentwood and District Age Concern	Cllr Davies Cllr Henwood	Cllr Henwood Cllr Newberry (LD)
Brentwood Arts Council	Cllr Mynott	Cllr. Mynott (LD)
Brentwood Community Print	Cllr Hubbard Cllr Tee	Clir Tee Clir Barrell
Brentwood Community Safety Partnership	Cllr Newberry	Clir Russell
Brentwood Community Transport	Cllr Kendall	Cllr Parker
Brentwood Council for Voluntary Service	Cllr Keeble Cllr Tee	Clir Tee Clir Poppy
Brentwood Cricket Club	Cllr Russell	Cllr Faragher
Brentwood Football Club Management Committee	Cllr Aspinell Cllr Lloyd Cllr Sapwell	Cllr Russell Cllr Wiles Cllr Aspinell ( LD)
Brentwood For Growth	Cllr Chilvers Cllr Kendall	Cllr Parker Cllr Rowlands Cllr Kendall ( LD)
Brentwood Leisure Trust	Cllr Baker Cllr Quirk	Cllr Rowlands Cllr Sanders
Brentwood MIND	Cllr Chilvers	Cllr Newberry ( LD)
Brentwood Nighttime Action Group	Cllr Barrett	Clir Russell

	Cllr Baker	Cllr Slade
	Clir Newberry	Cllr Wiles
	Clir Russell	Cllr Barrett ( Lab)
Brentwood Renaissance Group	Clir Baker	Clir Parker
Brentwood Renaissance Group	Clir Hossack	Cllr Rowlands
	Clir Keeble	Clir Barrell
	Clir Kendali	Cllr Kendall (LD)
	Cllr Morrissey	Cllr Barrett (Lab)
Brentwood Rugby Club Pavilion	Clir Aspinell	Cllr Barrell
Management Committee	Clir Morrissey	Cllr Parker
Wanagement Committee	Clir Sapwell	Cllr Wiles
Brentwood Theatre Trust	Cllr Baker	
Brentwood Theatre Trust	Cllr Le-Surf	Cllr Faragher Cllr Slade
Duantura dilla mallona in Dath Tarrin		
Brentwood/Landkreis Roth Town	Cllr Barrett	Clir Barrett
Twinning Association	Cllr Davies (Mayor - President)	Cllr Reed (Mayor - President)
	Cllr Hones	Cllr Coe
	Cllr Keeble (Deputy Mayor – Vice	Cllr Hones (Deputy Mayor – Vice
	President)	President)
B	Cllr Sapwell	TBA (LD)
Brentwood/Montbazon Town Twinning	Cllr Coe	Cllr Coe
Association	Cllr Davies (Mayor – President)	Cllr Reed (Mayor – President)
	Cllr Keeble (Deputy Mayor – Vice	Cllr Hones (Deputy Mayor – Vice
	President)	President)
	Cllr Le-Surf	Cllr Trump
	Cllr Squirrell	Cllr Murphy
	Cllr Tee	Cllr Davies ( LD)
Campaign to Protect Rural Essex –	Cllr Cohen	Cllr Murphy
Advisory Council	Cllr Hubbard	Cllr Poppy
Citizens Advice Bureau	Cllr Clark	Cllr Henwood
	Cllr Henwood	Graeme Clark (LD)
Conservators of Shenfield Common	Cllr Barrett	Cllr Wiles
	Cllr Baker	Cllr Barrell

	Cllr Morrissey	Cllr Morrissey (Lab)
Crossroads Care	Cllr Henwood	Clir Poppy
East and West Horndon Village Hall	Cllr Squirrell	Cllr Murphy
ECC Local Highways Panel	Cllr Baker Cllr Cloke Cllr Cohen Cllr Morrissey Cllr Parker	Cllr Tee Cllr Cloke Cllr Parker Cllr Squirrel (LD) Cllr Chilvers ( LD)
Essex Community Foundation	New to 2015/16	Cllr Hirst
Essex Police and Crime Panel	Cllr Newberry	Clir Russell
Hartswood Golf Club	Cllr Baker Cllr Le-Surf	Cllr Faragher Cllr Sleep
Headley Common Trustees	Cllr Hubbard Cllr Tee	Clir Tee Clir Barrell or Clir Hubbard - to be decided (LD)
Health and Safety Committee	Cllr Lloyd	Cllr Kerslake
Health and Wellbeing Board	Cllr Davies Cllr Sanders	Cllr Davies (LD) Cllr Sanders
Herongate Village Hall Management Committee	Cllr Squirrell	Cllr Murphy
Howard Memorial Trust	Cllr Squirrell	Cllr Murphy
Hutton Charities	Cllr Hirst Cllr Sanders	Cllr Hirst Cllr Kerslake
IAA Member Working Group	Cllr Sapwell	Clir Poppy
Local Government Association	Cllr Aspinell (Leader of the Council)	Cllr McKinlay ( Leader of the Council)

Mental Health Champion	Cllr Barrett	Cllr Sanders
SNAP	Cllr Tee	Cllr Tee
South Essex Parking Partnership Representative	Cllr Newberry	Cllr Cloke
South Weald Parish Hall Management	Cllr Chilvers	Cllr Coe
Committee	Cllr Coe	Cllr Russell
South West Essex Children's	Cllr Davies	Cllr Hubbard (LD)
Commissioning and Delivery Board		
Taxi Trade Consultative Group	Cllr Barrett	Cllr McCheyne
	Cllr Cohen	Cllr Trump
	Cllr Reed	TBA (LD)
Tenant's Talkback	Cllr Carter (Chair of Housing	Cllr Hossack ( Chair of relevant
	Committee)	committee)
	Cllr Davies (Vice Chair of Housing	Cllr Poppy ( Vice Chair of relevant
	Committee)	committee)
Three Arch Bridge Community Hall	Cllr Barrett	Cllr Wiles
	Cllr Morrissey	Cllr Morrissey ( Lab)
Youth Strategy Group	Cllr Sapwell	Cllr Sanders